Sunshine Blogger Award

First of all, I wanna thank Low Rise High Hope for the nominee to the Sunshine Blogger Award 🙂 Always so kind of you nominating me for the awards 🙂

These are the rules:

– Share 11 facts about yourself.
-Answer the 11 questions that were asked by the blogger who nominated you.
– Include 11 questions for your nominees to answer.
-Notify your nominees about this post.

So let’s start with it!

The 11 Facts About Myself

  1. My name’s Beatrice
  2. I’m a nursing student who’s gonna get her degree in April
  3. I madly love Niccolò, my boyfriend, and we engaged 3 years ago ❤
  4. I have a PASSION for Louis *.*
  5. I got 2 Speedys and a Neverfull *.*
  6. I also have a passion for shoes
  7. I have a sister, Ilaria, who you will soon see in one of my posts 😉
  8. I love travelling, it opens my mind
  9. My fav city is London
  10. I’m planning to visit Dubai or NYC this year
  11. I like my money where I can see it: hanging in my closet.”

The 11 Questions Low Rise High Hope made me in her post:

  1. What’s your name? Beatrice
  2. Do you have a nickname? Mmmh, maybe B
  3. Where do you live? Florence, IT
  4. Do you like travelling? I LOVE travelling
  5. What’s your favourite food? Japanese food, everything about this cousine makes me go crazy
  6. Heels or flats? Heels and flats, I can’t exclude one or the other
  7. Stripes or dots? Dots
  8. What’s your favourite makeup product? The Mascara
  9. Whats’s your favourite brand of nailpolishes? Opi/Essie
  10. One thing you’d like to do during 2014? I’d love visiting Dubai or NYC
  11. What was your happiest moment in 2013? All the moments I spent with my boyfriend ❤

And now…my 11 questions for my nominees:

  1. What do you usually write about on your blog?
  2. Your name
  3. What is your fav fashion brand?
  4. What is you fav beauty brand?
  5. Where do you blog from?
  6. Your aspirations
  7. Travelling plans for this year
  8. Your fav bag model
  9. Your fav mascara
  10. Your fav tv series
  11. Your fav movie

And, finally, my nominees 😀

  1. Amriaa’s Blog
  2. Questione di Stile
  3. ♥Un’estetista tra i mulini♥
  4. claire beauty blog
  5. FASHIONIAMOCI
  6. Serendipity
  7. Fedelicious magazine
  8. B as Blonde

 

Thanks again to Low Rise High Hope for the nomination 🙂

B

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-48695230-1’, ‘bfashionable.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Un pensiero su &Idquo;Sunshine Blogger Award

Lascia un commento