Outfit of the day: green and brown

Hi there! 🙂
Even if it’s a rainy day I’ve decided to wear my denim skirt 🙂 I love it!
I’ll go buying my mum’s BDay gift with Niccolò this afternoon and we’ll be @cinema with our friend tonight 🙂
This outfit fits well day and night so…here it is 🙂

20140301-165206.jpg

I’m wearing:
Green sweater by Zara Knitwear;
Denim skirt by United Colors of Benetton;
Brown collants by Calzedonia;
Brown boots by Timberland;
Speedy bag by Louis Vuitton

What about you? What are you wearing today?

B

Ciao a tutte/i 🙂
Anche se è una giornata piovosa ho comunque deciso di mettere la mia gonna denim 🙂 La adoro! 🙂
Oggi pomeriggio vado con Nicco a comprare il regalo di compleanno per mia mamma e stasera saremo al cinema con i nostri amici 🙂
Questo outfit si adatta bene sia al giorno che alla sera!
Potete vederlo nella foto sopra 🙂

E voi? Cosa indossate oggi? 🙂

B

Lascia un commento